Personal data and cookies

User data

The data collected within the framework of the site are necessary for the statistical evaluation of the frequentation of the site.

Cookies management

For the needs and purposes of the site, you do not have the possibility to refuse cookies.

When visiting our site, information relating to the navigation of your terminal (computer, tablet, smartphone, etc.) on our site may be saved in “Cookies” files installed on your terminal.

For the needs and purposes of the site, you do not have the possibility to refuse cookies.

What are the cookies issued on this site for? Only the issuer of a cookie may read or modify the information contained therein.

The cookies we issue allow us to:

– establish statistics and volumes of attendance and use of the various elements making up our site (sections and content visited, routes), allowing us to improve the interest and ergonomics of our services;

– establish statistics and volumes of attendance and use of the various elements making up our site (sections and content visited, routes), allowing us to improve the interest and ergonomics of our services;

– memorize information relating to a form that you have filled out on our site (registration or access to your account) or to products, services or information that you have chosen on our site; allow you to access reserved and personal areas of our [site / application], such as your account, using identifiers or data that you may have previously given to Us;

– to implement security measures, for example when you are asked to connect again to content or a service after a certain period of time.

Statistic data

GRDF compiles statistics on the use of the site from the history of access to the site. These statistics are based on the date of visit, the indication of the page visited and the type of visitor, but not their personal data.

The sole purpose of these statistics is to improve the services or tools offered and the user experience. This involves, for example, knowing the most visited pages or evaluating the number of visitors to the site by time period.

Protection of user data

In accordance with the provisions of law n ° 78-17 of January 6, 1978 modified in 2004 relating to data processing, files and freedoms, and to the General Regulations for Data Protection.

GRDF is committed to ensuring the security and confidentiality of the data processed in secure GRDF spaces, in the state of the art.

Personal data is not intended to be communicated, assigned or disclosed to third parties. However, within the framework of GRDF missions or the implementation of satisfaction surveys, GRDF may be required to communicate personal data. For more information, you can refer to the privacy policy.

Storage of user data

The data retention period is limited to one year. After this time, the data is instantly deleted from the site.

Permission to access

The site and the processing of personal data relating thereto have been the subject of formalities defined by law.

In application of the law of January 6, 1978 known as “Computing and Liberties”, you have the right to access, rectify and delete your data. To exercise this right, you can write by email innovation@grdf.fr

Données personnelles et cookies

Données relatives à l’utilisateur

Les données collectées dans le cadre du site sont nécessaires à  l’évaluation statistique de la fréquentation du site. 

Gestion des cookies

Pour les besoins et finalités du site, vous n’avez pas la possibilité de refuser les cookies. 

Lors de la consultation de notre site, des informations relatives à la navigation de votre terminal (ordinateur, tablette, smartphone, etc.) sur notre site, sont susceptibles d’être enregistrées dans des fichiers « Cookies » installés sur votre terminal.

Pour les besoins et finalités du site, vous n’avez pas la possibilité de refuser les cookies.

A quoi servent les cookies émis sur ce site ? Seul l’émetteur d’un cookie est susceptible de lire ou de modifier des informations qui y sont contenues.

Les cookies que nous émettons nous permettent :

– d’établir des statistiques et volumes de fréquentation et d’utilisation des diverses éléments composant notre site (rubriques et contenus visités, parcours), nous permettant d’améliorer l’intérêt et l’ergonomie de nos services ;

– d’adapter la présentation de notre site aux préférences d’affichage de votre terminal (langue utilisée, résolution d’affichage, système d’exploitation utilisé, etc) lors de vos visites sur notre Site, selon les matériels et les logiciels de visualisation ou de lecture que votre terminal comporte;

– de mémoriser des informations relatives à un formulaire que vous avez rempli sur notre site (inscription ou accès à votre compte) ou à des produits, services ou informations que vous avez choisis sur notre site ; de vous permettre d’accéder à des espaces réservés et personnels de notre [site/application], tels que votre compte, grâce à des identifiants ou des données que vous Nous avez éventuellement antérieurement confiés ;

– de mettre en œuvre des mesures de sécurité, par exemple lorsqu’il vous est demandé de vous connecter à nouveau à un contenu ou à un service après une certain laps de temps.

Données statistiques

GRDF effectue des statistiques sur la fréquentation du site à partir de l’historique des accès au site. Ces statistiques reposent sur la date de visite, l’indication de la page visitée et la typologie du visiteur mais pas ses données personnelles.

Ces statistiques ont pour seules finalités l’amélioration des services ou outils proposés et de l’expérience utilisateur. Il s’agit par exemple de connaître les pages les plus visitées ou d’évaluer la fréquentation du site par tranche de temps.

Protection des données relatives à l’utilisateur

Conformément aux dispositions de la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée en 2004 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, et au Règlement Général pour la Protection des Données.

GRDF s’engage à assurer la sécurisation et la confidentialité des données traitées sur les espaces GRDF sécurisés, dans l’état de l’art.

Les données à caractère personnel ne sont pas destinées à être communiquées, cédées ou divulguées à des tiers. Toutefois, dans le cadre des missions de GRDF ou de la mise en oeuvre des enquêtes de satisfaction, GRDF pourra être amené à communiquer des données personnelles. Pour plus d’information, vous pouvez vous référez à la charte de confidentialité.

Conservation des données relatives à l’utilisateur

La durée de conservation des données est limité à un an. Passé ce délai, les données sont instantanément supprimées du site.

Droit d’accès

Le site ainsi que le traitement des données à caractère personnel y afférent ont fait l’objet des formalités définies par la loi.

En application de la loi du 6 janvier 1978 dite « Informatique et Libertés », vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification et de suppression de vos données. Pour exercer ce droit, vous pouvez écrire par courriel  innovation@grdf.fr